Take a look at our Google Reviews!

  • review rating 5  These guys are fantastic! Excellent customer service. They follow up with you even after work is performed to make sure you're still happy. I was informed every step along the way while they had my 135i in their shop. And was given solid recommendations for future upgrades for the car. They were able to squeeze me in and somehow knocked out a whole list of things I needed done, brakes, lpfp sensor, suspension replacement and alignment. I don't normally do reviews as I could really care less but these guys were truly fantastic. I intend to bring all my cars here for future work. Plus they are extremely competitively priced!

    thumb C N
    12/27/2017

    review rating 5  These guys are amazing. The service goes over your expectations. Matt is hands down the best! Don’t be a fool, don’t think twice. If you ever need to be fixed up come here! They’ll truly take care of you.

    thumb Djazia Khelifa
    12/01/2017

    review rating 5  Recently did some exhaust work on my 2017 Acura NSX and I will definitely be coming back. Service was top notch and turnaround time was quick. Highly recommended!

    thumb Marcus Lane
    3/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Where do I even begin! Let's start off by saying that this was by far the best experience I have ever had with an Independent European Garage! Matt the owner deserves an award for the exceptional customer service he provided. After Matt and I went through several weeks of discussion and preparation for the Spec Stage 3+ Clutch kit and Spec Single Mass Flywheel install I dropped my 2009 BMW 335I off at Triangle Imports Tuesday morning 2/6/2018. Matt was awaiting my arrival and presented me with with all the parts he had ordered for me and did a thorough explanation of how everything works together and what his plan was for the install. Throughout the day I was getting Text message updates and photos sent to my phone keeping me in the loop on how everything was coming along with my car. This making me feel at ease that my car was in great hands. Having this extra benefit of communication during the install made me extremely comfortable with Matt and his team. Once the car was done Matt let me know it was ready for Pickup which ended up being a 1 day turnaround as promised. Picked up the car this morning 2/8/2018 as I had to make arrangements to be dropped off at the shop. Again, Matt greets me and explains how smoothly the install went. Then he took me in the garage and gave me a tour showing me around the shop so I could see the conditions of the garage. Very clean, professional work space. Took me back up front went over the cost of everything that went into the install. Matt beat everyone in the Raleigh area on price for parts and labor. He didn't try to charge me for unnecessary repairs and my bill was exactly what we discussed and agreed on months before. Before I walked out he explained what to expect in differences in the feel and drive of my car with the new clutch as I was going from a stock to high performance clutch. Left the dealership, car drove great and exactly as Matt described. From a person that has had several German vehicles and have taken them to shops all around the RDU area I must say that Triangle Imports takes the #1 place for best customer experience. I most certainly will be recommending them to my other BMW friends and will be a repeat customer! Thanks to Matt and his Team!!

    thumb Landon Tallent
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  My husband and I have lived in multiple cities, dealt with multiple high end car dealerships and independent businesses, and drive a foreign car that was expensive. Unfortunately, the car has had many sporadic issues based on manufacturing defects, and multiple recalls. This has caused us a great deal of financial investment, lost time and MANY headaches. My husband and I were lucky enough to be referred to Triangle Imports in 2014 upon our move to the Raleigh regional area. From our initial Visit , to all additional follow-up conversations, and interactions- I can honestly say that this is THE BEST auto business we've ever dealt with. While, to date, the majority of our business has been with the repair side of the business, we plan to work with the sales department in the near future to make a purchas. Over the last 3+ years, since my husband and I moved to the Raleigh regional area, we have been consistent customers of Triangle Auto Imports and have recommended them to countless colleagues, friends, family members and neighbors, all of which have been impressed by their service. With that, I feel compelled to expand the range of people I have provided feedback to, and/or referred by providing the following comments based on our personal experience(s), specifically with Matt, and certainly with the team he manages at Triangle as well. If you are seeking a highly experienced, reliable, honest, friendly and dependable team, who makes it their primary goal to accommodate your schedule, and not just fix your car in a short term manner, but who works hard to the underlying issues, often times complicated that have impacted the overall performance and reliability of your car- this is what you can CONSISTENTLY expect from Triangle. All of this is offered through transparent and ongoing communication, while offering alternate solutions, so that you have the ability to make choices (whenever possible) and don't feel locked into a situation that may not be feasible for your family income. With that being said, we always find that the price point fair and reasonable. Matt, and the team at Triangle Imports are without a shadow of a doubt the best we've worked with, and this is a rare find for the level of service they provide.

    thumb Aimee Foley
    12/07/2017

    review rating 5  This is the only collection of staff in the Triangle I would trust to take care of my vehicle. Not only do they work on high performance European cars, they know my Toyota Land Cruiser inside and out and anticipate problems long before they become issues. Their prices are consistently 10%-20% lower than a dealership and I always feel like a valuable customer.

    thumb Matt Demson
    1/31/2018